Commissioner of The Year Award Winners

Scott W. Campbell   Barry M. Burns
Nottingham, New Hampshire   Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1999   2011
Elizabeth Thompson Campbell   Catherine Hatch Young
Lead, South Dakota   Wilmington, Delaware
2000   2012
John J. “Jack” Campbell   No Award Presented
Youngwood, Pennsylvania    
2001   2013
Patrick J. Campbell   Carl A. Guilford, Jr.
Pierrefonds, Quebec, Canada   Bakersfield, CA
2002   2014
Cynthia A. Difibaugh   Name
Russells Point, Ohio   City, State
2003   2015
Ann Jackson   Name
Archdale, North Carolina   City, State
2004   2016
Michael A. Stephenson   Name
Gatlinburg, Tennessee   City, State
2005   2017
Kenneth D. Campbell   Name
Seffner, Florida   City, State
2006   2018
Charlotte Harris   Name
Paducah, Kentucky   City, State
2007   2019
Carl R. Campbell   Name
Saucier, Mississippi   City, State
2008   2020
Bruce J. Campbell   Name
White Rock, BC, Canada   City, State
Robert W. "Rob" Campbell    
Mount Vernon, Washington    



Service Recognition Program

Clansman of the Year Award
Clansman of the Year Award Winners
Clansman of the Year Nomination Form

Commissioner of the Year Award
Commissioner of the Year Award Winners
Commissioner of the Year Nomination Form

President's Award
President's Award Winners
President's Award Nomination Form